It was cold today, really cold. Which means I was extra hyper this morning and ready to hit the dog park! Played with my usual friends, same old same old.
Slept most of the day, but was rearing to go in the afternoon! I got to go to a different dog park in the afternoon with my aunt, which was really cool! I had to stay home alone at night, which I hate, until my person came home from a late meeting. It was cool though because I got the bacon off of her sandwhich that she brought home! Time for bed now.
No comments:
Post a Comment